Child Development

Jeff Flores

Managing Member, Chief Executive Officer

Email: jeff@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Roberta Martinez-Flores

Managing Member, Chief Compliance Officer
Email: roberta@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Matt Gallegos

Chief Operations Officer
Email: matt@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

DeRick Franco

Chief Financial Officer
Email: derick@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Cassandra Varela

Regional Director, Las Cruces
Email: cassandra@mecatherapies.com

Christian Flores

Assistant Clinic Director, Las Cruces
Email: christian@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Alisia Johnson

Quality Assurance Director, Clovis
Email: alisia@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Libbie Plant

Regional Director, Hobbs
Email: libbie@mecatherapies.com 

Elizabeth Sanchez,

Interim Regional Director, Roswell
Email: elizabeth@mecatherapies.com