Child Development

Jeff Flores

Co-Owner, Chief Executive Officer

Email: jeff@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Roberta Martinez-Flores

Co-Owner, Chief Compliance Officer
Email: roberta@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Matt Gallegos

Chief Operations Officer
Email: matt@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

DeRick Franco

Chief Financial Officer
Email: derick@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Erin O’Donnell

Director of Human Resources
Email: erin@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Cassandra Varela

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, SW Region
Email: cassandra@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Terry Berridge

Director of Outpatient Services, Las Cruces
Email: terry@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Alisia Johnson

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, SE Region
Email: alisia@mecatherapies.com

Child Development

Libbie Plant

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, Hobbs
Email: libbie@mecatherapies.com 

Child Development

Patricia Frosch

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, Roswell
Email: pat@mecatherapies.com