Group-Photo

Our Staff

jeff

Jeff Flores

Co-Owner, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 575.522.9501
Email: jeff@mecatherapies.com

roberta

Roberta Martinez-Flores

Co-Owner, Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 575.522.9502
Email: roberta@mecatherapies.com

matt

Matt Gallegos

Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 575.522.9503
Email: matt@mecatherapies.com

derick

DeRick Franco

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 575.522.9505
Email: derick@mecatherapies.com

Erin O’Donnell

Director of Human Resources
Phone: 575.522.9528
Email:erin@mecatherapies.com

Cassandra Varela

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, SW Region
Phone: 575.522.9504
Email: cassandra@mecatherapies.com

Alisia1

Alisia Johnson

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, SE Region
Phone: 575.763.9517
Email: alisia@mecatherapies.com

Libbie Plant

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, Hobbs
Phone: 575.492.9505
Email: libbie@mecatherapies.com 

Patricia Frosch

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, Roswell
Phone: 575.623.2615
Email: pat@mecatherapies.com