Group-Photo

Our Staff

Jeff Flores

Jeff Flores

Co-Owner, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 575.522.9501
Email: jeff@mecatherapies.com

Roberta Martinez-Flores

Roberta Martinez-Flores

Co-Owner, Chief Compliance Officer
Phone: 575.522.9502
Email: roberta@mecatherapies.com

Matt Gallegos

Matt Gallegos

Chief Operations Officer
Phone: 575.522.9503
Email: matt@mecatherapies.com

DeRick Franco

DeRick Franco

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 575.522.9505
Email: derick@mecatherapies.com

Erin Lazzari

Erin O’Donnell

Director of Human Resources
Phone: 575.522.9528
Email:erin@mecatherapies.com

Cassandra Varela

Cassandra Varela

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, SW Region
Phone: 575.522.9504
Email: cassandra@mecatherapies.com

Terry Berridge

Terry Berridge

Director of Outpatient Services, Las Cruces
Phone: 575.522.9506
Email: terry@mecatherapies.com

Alisia Johnson

Alisia Johnson

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, SE Region
Phone: 575.763.9517
Email: alisia@mecatherapies.com

Libbie Plant

Libbie Plant

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, Hobbs
Phone: 575.492.9505
Email: libbie@mecatherapies.com 

Patricia Frosch

Patricia Frosch

Co-Director of Early Childhood Services, Roswell
Phone: 575.623.2615
Email: pat@mecatherapies.com